ESN Cartagena está formada por 21 coordinadores y 15 colaboradores, liderados por Tirano Sac.

  JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2019-2020

Presidente

Francisco Sánchez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg  English Bandiera Spagna.jpg  Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

president@esncartagena.org

Vicepresidente

Paco Gil de Sola

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

vicepresident@esncartagena.org

Secretario

Jose Manuel Martinez "Mona"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

secretary@esncartagena.org

Tesorero

Francesco Carbone

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

treasurer@esncartagena.org

Community Manager

Miguel Poveda

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

 

community.manager@esncartagena.org

Representante Local

Diego Valdivieso "Valdy"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Català

lr@esncartagena.org

Mascota

Tirano Sac

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano Jurasic

info@esncartagena.org

  STAFF 2019-2020

 Anna ter Maten

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg  English Bandiera Spagna.jpg  Español

Bandera Frisia-Holanda.jpg Frisón Bandera Holanda.jpg Holandes

Bandera Alemania.jpg Aleman

anna.termaten@esncartagena.org

Davide Pezzulo

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

davide.pezzulo@esncartagena.org

Francisco Ruiz

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

francisco.ruiz@esncartagena.org

Patricia Lorenzo

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

patricia.lorenzo@esncartagena.org

Raul Lopez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandera Alemania.jpg Aleman

raul.lopez@esncartagena.org

Pablo Lopez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

pablo.lopez@esncartagena.org

Jose Maria Segura "Chema"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

josemaria.segura@esncartagena.org

Carmen Bueno

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Català

carmen.bueno@esncartagena.org

Angel Fernandez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

algel.fernandez@esncartagena.org

Rosana Yepes

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

rosana.yepes@esncartagena.org

Javier Vera

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano Bandera Francia.jpg Frances

javier.vera@esncartagena.org

Yolanda Perez-Crespo

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

yolanda.perezcrespo@esncartagena.org

Laleska Montes "Laly"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

laleska.montes@esncartagena.org

Maria Robles

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandera Francia.jpg Frances

maria.robles@esncartagena.org

Maria Teresa Zapata "Maite"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandera Francia.jpg Frances Bandera Alemania.jpg Aleman

mariateresa.zapata@esncartagena.org

Carlos Garcia "Charly"

 

 Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

carlos.garcia@esncartagena.org

Luis Miguel Diaz "Luismi"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

luismi.diaz@esncartagena.org

Esperanza Monteagudo "Espe"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

esperanza.monteagudo@esncartagena.org

Micaela Garcia "Mica"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

micaela.garcia@esncartagena.org

Jose Daniel Sanchez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

josedaniel.sanchez@esncartagena.org

Francisco Saura

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

francisco.saura@esncartagena.org

Jose Luis Zea

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

jose.zea@esncartagena.org

Maria Rodriguez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

maria.rodriguez@esncartagena.org

Miguel Angel Lopez "Pawy"

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

miguelangel.lopez@esncartagena.org

Simone Vassalluzzo

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano

simone.vassalluzzo@esncartagena.org

Dominika kryczka

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandera Polonia.jpg Polaco

dominika.kryczka@esncartagena.org

Maria Martinez

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

maria.martinez@esncartagena.org

Webmaster

 

Adrián Conesa

 

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

webmaster@esncartagena.org